Login

Signup

Posted By

Arkansas VFW List

May 27, 2018 | 0 Comments

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS

A list and contact information for all Veterans of Foreign Wars in Arkansas

***SCROLL TO DOWNLOAD PDF AND SEE TEXT VERSION***

 

DEPARTMENT OF ARKANSAS VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS
4210 East Kiehl Ave.
Sherwood, AR 72120
Voice: 501-834-8392
FAX: 501-833-0205
E-mail: headquarters@arkansasvfw.org

DISTRICT 1
COMMANDER: Frank Lee Email: bflees@cox.net
QUARTERMASTER: David Vining Email: davining@cox.net

77 HOLIDAY ISLAND, Elks Lodge, 4 Park Dr.,P.O. Box 3201, Eureka Springs,
Phone 479-253-7473
(C) Wayne Kaastad Email: wayne.kaastad@cox.net
(Q) Donald Naas, Email: dnaas@cox.net

300 CARROLLTON, Old Carrollton Lodge, 2842 CR 912, Alpena,
Phone 870-437-2202
(C) Jon Bonnett, Email: jonbonnett@ritternet.com
(Q) Scott Fancher, Email: sfancher@eritter.net

1674 SILOAM SPRINGS, 830 South Lincoln, P O Box 6847,
Phone 479-220-7565
Email: vfw1674@gmail.com
(C) Bennie Gallant, E-mail benniegallant@yahoo.com
(Q) Frank Lee E-mail bflees@cox.net

2722 FAYETTEVILLE, 11084 Pearce Road, West Fork, 72774
www.vfwpost2722.org
(C) Art Walsh Email: art55500@yahoo.com
(Q) Earl Vick, E-mail: evev68@gmail.com

2952 SPRINGDALE, locations TBD, P O Box 6154, 72766,
Phone 479-601-5539 www.2952@sbcglobal.net
Email:vfw2952@sbcglobal.net
(C) Eugene Villarreal Email: egvillarreal59@gmail.com
(Q) David Vining, Email: davining@cox.net

3031 ROGERS, 11160 No Old Wire Road, P O Box 1383, 72757,
Phone 479-636-7042
Fax 479-636-0116
E-mail www.vfw3031.com
(C) Charles R Noeltner E-mail chucknoeltner@gmail.com
(Q) Albert Butler E-mail albutler344@gmail.com

4675 LINCOLN, 107 Bean Street, P O Box 595, 72744,
Phone 479-530-0459
Email rcambell@pgtc.com
(C) Kenneth Gheen, Email kengheen26@yahoo.com
(Q) Robert Campbell, Email rcambell@pgtc.com

7518 BERRYVILLE, 109 Bunch Springs Rd, Phone 870-423-6436
(C) Monty Tidyman Email: montytidyman@gmail.com
(Q) Joshua Tidyman Email: cjtidyman@aol.com

8109 PEA RIDGE, P.O. Box 764, 72751
Phone 479-418-9869
(C) Jerry Burton Email: 49Packard@cox.net
(Q) John Ruddick Email: jruddx@gmail.com

9063 BELLA VISTA, 103 Veterans Way, 72714
Phone 479-644-4558
(C) Danielle Leitch, Email: dmlbjl.dl@gmail.com
(Q) Art VanHouten, Email bridget37@cox.net

9834 DECATUR, 8245 N Tilley Road
Phone 479-640-0187
(C) Mike Carnahan Emial: mcarnahan2959@yahoo.com
(Q) Matt McClain Email rmtamusements@hotmail.com

10021 Madison County KingstonVeterans Hall, P O Box 122, Kingston, 72742
Phone 479-655-2587
(C) Billy F Randall
(Q) Tom Little Email: retired@madisoncounty.com

 

DISTRICT 2
COMMANDER: Francis McCullagh
QUARTERMASTER: Marty Netland

1341 BULL SHOALS, 1206 Central Blvd,
Phone 870-445-4501 Fax 870-445-3700 E-mail :vfw1341@bullshoals.net
(C) Charles M Kinler Email: chuckels@outlook.com
(Q) John C. Ross, E-mail: jrossc158@yahoo.com

2881 HARRISON, Ranch House Plaza Ste 813B, P O Box 1531,
Phone 870-416-4377 E-mail: vfwpost2881@windstream.net
(C) Francis “Corky” McCullagh Email: vfwpost2881@windstream.net
(Q) Robert Greenlee Email: vfwpost2881@windstream.net

3246 MOUNTAIN HOME, 214 West 7th,
Phone 870-425-6174
E-mail: qmvfw3246@centurytel.net
(C) William E Bradford Email:
(Q) Dale Larkin Email: dalelarkinrace38@aol.com

3252 MARSHALL, Veterans Memorial Hall,108 Military St,1670 N. HWY 27,
Phone 870-448-2013
(C) Jimmie Blough E-mail:
(Q) Marcus E Lane, E-mail:dglmel@aol.com

4687 MELBOURNE, PO Box 178, 2nd Tuesday,
Phone 870-368-4687
(C) Sheldon Norvold,
(Q) Ronald Green, Email: ronaldgreen@centurytel.net

4772 HIGHLAND, Highland Firehouse #1, 1998 Hwy 64-412, PO Box 653
Phone 870-856-3701
(C) Richard Wargo, E-mail: richwargo2000@yahoo.com
(Q)Wesley Austin Email: austinpaints@msn.com

5742 COTTER, 1779 Harding, P O Box 141,
Phone 870-435-2020
Phone 870-435-2020
(C)Thomas Yoder Email: docnrj@axs.net
(Q) Larry Baker Email larbar65@yahoo.com

7730 Calico Rock, 501 Park Street,
(C) Rick Moser Email: ricmoser@ricemoser.com
(Q) Christian Eck Email: cnceck1444@gmail.com

7831 MAMMOTH SPRING, 418 VFW Street, PO Box 717,
Phone 870-625-7831
(C) Harold Sellers
(Q)Roy D Grant E-mail bearguide.9@gmail.com

8042 EVENING SHADE, 96 Veterans Drive, P O Box 73,
Phone 870-266-3745
(C) David E Holland, Email: d.e.holland1946@gmail.com
(Q) Michael J Thomas, E-mail:

9777 SALEM, 105 Veterans Way
Phone 870-371-0421
(C) Carl Pierce E-mail: 3 prettygirls.50@gmail.com
(Q) Bill Lowmon, E-mail: lowmon_bill@hotmail.com

10417 LEAD HILL, Lead Hill School Cafeteria, 6966 Milum Dr, 8634 Lead Hill Rd,
Phone 870-436-7643
(C) John A. Hall Email: jushall@leadhill.net
(Q) Fred B Gardner, E-mail: vetfred46@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3
COMMANDER: James R Ewald Email: jamesewald@yahoo.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: James K Ewald Email: jamesrewald@yahoo.com

2242 PARAGOULD, 4273 Hwy 49 North, P.O. Box 1645
Phone 870-236-6810
(C) Larry Pierce Emial: gvcsol@gmail.com
(Q) James Ewald Email: jamesrewald@yahoo.com

4517 PIGGOTT, Veterans Memorial Bldg, #1 Veterans Memorial Dr, 3617 County Road 450
Phone 870-598-5578
(C) Steven L Tate, (Q) Elmo Hollis

4556 POCAHONTAS, 5346 Highway 115 East, P O Box 67
Honor Guard, VFW Auxiliary Post Home
Phone 870-892-9434 E-mail: gclements@suddenlink.net
(C) Nathan Crafton, E-mail marilyncrafton@att.com (2017)
(Q) Robert J Fleming, E-mail rfvgaskid@yahoo.com (2017)

8347 CORNING, Community Ctr. In Corning
Phone 870-857-6858
(C) Anthony Starnes
(Q) Wilford E Beecher E-mail: mlbeebs@gmail.com

10480 RECTOR, National Guard Armory, 267 Susan Cir
Phone 870-595-2109
(C) John M Bradshaw, E-mail: clayva@centurytel.net (2017)
(Q) Joel Hayes E-mail: readinessnco@yahoo.com (2017)

DISTRICT 4
COMMANDER: Robert Emmons Email: remmons93@yahoo.com
QUARTERMASTER: Verlin Williams

1991 JONESBORO, 300 Airport Road, P O Box 651, 72403
Phone 870-932-0347 Fax 870-932-4611
E-mail :Vfw1991@suddenlinkmail.com
(C) Marcus W Davis Email: cageyscycles@yahoo.com
(Q) Sidney Mize, Email: vfw1991@suddenlinkmail.com

4449 MARIANNA, 295 South Alabama Street, PO Box 604
Phone 870-768-5508
(C) Glean Edgin,
(Q) Phillip McClurg,

5225 WEST MEMPHIS, 406 1/2 South Avalon, PO Box 923, 72303
Phone 870-735-9102
(C) James L Pulliaum
(Q) Francis W Callicut, E-mail: wadecallicut@aol.com

DISTRICT 5
COMMANDER: Mike Nuckolls Email: mikenuck@msn.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Teddy Pipkins Email: post2330vfw@hotmail.com

2330 SEARCY, 2107 Davis Dr, P O Box 1451, 72145
Fax 501-268-6236 Phone 501-268-9695
(C) Jeffrey Byrd E-mail: jeffrey2013@gmail.com
(Q) James E. Kidd E-mail: jimkidd@jimkidd.com

3543 HEBER SPRINGS,1989 Heber Spgs Rd No,Tumbling Shoals, Hwy 25,
Ph(Bar) 501-362-9651 (Off) 501-362-7925 (Fax) 501-362-7269
(C) Terry Kemp
(Q) Ron Allsup, Email Ron-allsup@hotmail.com

4501 BATESVILLE, 1680 Chaney Dr
Phone 870-698-4959
(C) Curtis Matheny
(Q)

4683 NEWPORT, 2604 Brandenburg Lane, P.O. Box 1628
Phone 870-523-9189
(C) Fred Beard Email: fredb@suddenlink.com
(Q) Wendy McDonald Email: quartermasterpost4683@gmail.com

4766 MOUNTAIN VIEW, 19757 Highway 5 North, P O Box 1714
Phone 870-269-2550
E-mail:post4766@hotmail.com
VFW Auxiliary, Motorcycle Riders Group
(C) William Ringo
(Q) Stanley M Griffith Email: lifesrailway@yahoo.com

7514 QUITMAN, 1295 Bee Branch Road
Phone 501-589-3233
(C) Wally Rosier
(Q) Elston Landrum,

7769 BEEBE,1405 East Center St, Hwy 367
Phone 501-882-7769/501-882-5880
(C) Kenneth B Cox
(Q) Ronnie D Wendel E-mail ashron_otg@yahoo.com

10007 PLEASANT PLAINS, 250 Club Road, P O Box 300
Phone 501-345-2181
(C) Arthur Phillips Email: abp.121549@yahoo.com
(Q) Wilbern Marler

DISTRICT 6
COMMANDER: James Lee, E-mail jimlee@windstream.net (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Scott Stevenson E:mail camporrskink@yahoo.com (2017)

2259 CONWAY, 1855 Old Morrilton HWY, P O Box 667, 72033
Ph 501- 329-1230 Post Home
E-mail vfw2259.com
(C) Christopher P Ray E-mail cray@alliancecable.net (2017)
(Q) Latonya M Brown- Durden (2017)

2283 RUSSELLVILLE, 4162 N Arkansas Ave, PO Box 812, 72811
E-mail amarmstrong@centurytel.net
(C) Francis P. Sears, E-mail fps43@hotmail.com
(Q) A M Armstrong, Email amarmstrong@centurytel.net

3141 DARDANELLE, 118 North Front St, 4th Thursday
Phone 479-229-2700
(C) Daniel Kanake (2017)
(Q) Bill Mashek, E-mail bmashek@suddenlink.net (2017)

4453 MORRILTON, 98 City Park Drive
Phone 501-215-7725
VFW Auxiliary E-mail vfwpost4453@gmail.com
(C) Roger F. White, E-mail toglynwhite@yahoo.com (2017)
(Q) Victor M. Brown, E-mail mbvfwpost4453@gmail.com (2017)

4513 FAIRFIELD BAY, 2531 Hwy 330 S, PO Box1067
Phone 501-884-3385
(C) Jerry Treolo E-mail Jerrytreolo@yahoo.com (1017)
(Q) Rob Evans (2017)

4764 CLINTON, 3659 Hwy 95 East, PO Box 40, Clinton, 72031
Phone 501-745-3649
(C) Scott Bramlett, E-mail sbramlett@artelco.com (2017)
(Q) Ken Lemings E-mail kenbone@artelco.com (2017)

7163 CONWAY, College Sq Retirement Ctr, 2421 College Ave
Phone 501-329-4211
(C) Melvin Bailey,
(Q) Michael J. Leicht, E-mail josh.leicht@conwaycorp.net

8525 PLAINVIEW, PO Box 116, 115 W Main
Ph 479- 272-4181
(C) Stephanie M. Fox steph.m.fox@gmail.com
(Q) John W Overfelt, E-mail plvvfw@arkwest.com

12127 Leslie, Legion Hut, 212 Oak Street 2nd Saturday
Phone 870-447-2960
(C) Joe Joslin E-mail: joejoslin74@yahoo.com
(Q) Harlie R Treat, E-mail hdtreat28@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7   ***Distict that Waldron is in***
COMMANDER: Earl Duty Email: ed@jmsupply-ar.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Matt Hicks Email: matthew.hicks@arkansas.as.gov (2017)

1322 VAN BUREN, 23 North 20th Street
Phone 479-857-6069
E-mail vfwpost1322.cdr@aol.com
(C) Earl D Duty, E-mail ed@jmsupply-ar.com (2017)
(Q) Matthew Hicks, E-mail matthew.hicks@arkansas.gov (2017)

1345 WALDRON, 690 Danville Street, PO Box 128
Phone 479-637-6043
(C) Jason L Nelson, E-mail thegrunt@yahoo.com (2017)
(Q) Jerry Isham, E-mail isham@centurytel.net (2017)

3431 PARIS, 1605 W Walnut, 2nd Thursday
Phone 479-963-6268
E-mail white.bob68@yahoo.com
(C) Bob J Goldsworthy, (2017)
(Q) Robert W. White, Jr, E-mail whitebob68@yahoo.com (2017)

6527 GREENWOOD, Town Square, 305C East Center Street,
E-mail ringmaster1948@yahoo.com
(C) Richard McKinney, E-mail backbone_mountain@yahoo.com (2017)
(Q) Bobby Julian, E-mail ringmaster1948@yahoo.com (2017)

8245 HUNTINGTON, 101 No Raymond Street, P O Box 181
Phone 479-285-9037
(C) Bernie M Tougas Email: tougasb@gmail.com (2017)
(Q) Daniel Hurt, E-mail vfe8245pqm@gmail.com (2017)

8383 NEW BLAINE, Brewer/Rollans, 898 St Hwy 197 N, P O Box 78
Phone 479-938-2398
(C) William L Harris, (2017)

8532 COAL HILL, 1205 East Carolina Street, P O Box 160, 72832
Phone 479-497-1230
(C) Lary Rutt, (2017)
(Q) James Dahlem, E-mail jamesdahlem@yahoo.com (2017)

8845 FORT SMITH, 3005 Tilles Avenue, 72901,
Phone 479-783-8394
(C) Charles A Hollibough E-mail holliboughcharlesa@gmail.com (2017)
(Q) Harvey R Coram, E-mail bricras@cox.net (2017)

8855 MOUNTAINBURG, City Complex, Hwy 71 North, PO Box 464
(C) Andrew L Plumbtree Email: andrewplumbtree693@yahoo.com (2017)
(Q) Richard Duggin (2017)

DISTRICT 9
COMMANDER: Robert LaFond E-mail robertslocks@me.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Vic Kerr, E-mail victor0351@att.net (2017)

2256 BENTON, 5323 Sleepy Village Rd, PO Box 1070, 72018
Phone 501-315-5585 Fax 501-315-5770,
Email vfw2256benton@earthlink.net
(C)David See, email: dsee@sbcglobal.net (2017)
(Q)Vic Kerr, E-mail victor0351@att.net (2017)

2278 HOT SPRINGS, 2231 East Grand Ave,
Phone 501-623-5190
Fax 501-321-1190
(C) Charles Cowden Email: clarliecowden@me.com (2017)
(Q) William Beams Jr, E-mail Williambeams@att.net (2017)

2586 MALVERN, Malvern National Guard Armory, 424 S Main St,
Phone 501-337-6421
(C) Douglas Barnett Email Is1_04@yahoo.com (2017)
(Q) David N Baum, E-mail david.n.baum.mil@mail.mil (2017)

4451 MENA, Eddy Cross, 307 N 2nd St,
Phone 479-394-2939
(C) Linda Johnson E-mail gijanejohnson@gmail.com (2017)
(C) Edward Cross (2017)

4521 De QUEEN, REA Building, Cross Trails Rd, PO Box 495
Phone 870-584-3246
(C) Donald Hogg, E-mail hoggdb@windstream.net (2017)
(Q) William Powers, E-mail bpowers10@windstream.net (2017)

10483 HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, McAuley Sr Ct, 4010 Hwy 7 N
Post mailing PO Box 9479, Hot Springs Village 71910
Website: http://spikehsv.wix.com/vfw-post-10483
Honor Guard, VFW Auxiliary
Phone 501-922-0474
(C) Donald N Hogg Email: hoggdb@windstream.net (2017)
(Q) William H Powers Email: bpowers10@windstream.net (2017)
10484 WICKES, Highway 71
C) Phillip W. Miranda, e-mail: phollipmiranda@live.com (2017)

DISTRICT 10
COMMANDER:
Michael Rhodes email: michaelrhodes1513@gmail.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Ronny Harris (2017)
2413 EL DORADO, 541 Industrial Rd, P O Box 1295, 71731
Phone 870-862-6798
(C) George Fennell (2017)
(Q) John Haynie (2017)

4554 CAMDEN, Veterans Road, 115 Ouachita 212
Phone 870-574-2425
E-mail vfwpost4554.org
(C) Jim B Davis, (2017)
(Q) Max D Womack, Email: lindascleaners@hotmail.com (2107)

4562 TEXARKANA, Hwy 82 E, 4700 East 9th, P O Box 792
Phone 870-772-1772
(C) Ronald Brown E-mail brownforge@aol.com (2017)
(Q) William B. McDowell Email: mcdowellpe@aol.com (2017)

8124 TAYLOR 11940 Hwy 375 South, P O Box 477
Phone 870-694-5011
(C) Darrell F Clements, (2017)
(Q) Tony L Adamson, E-mail lacreciakirkpatrick@yahoo.com (2017)

8671 PRESCOTT, 1040 Wildcat Road, PO Box 430,
Phone 870-887-6031
E-mail prescottvfw.iocc.com
(C) Michael R Griffin, email: Michael.r.griffin@gmail.com (2017)
(Q) Windel Crawley (2017)

DISTRICT 12
COMMANDER: James Lee E-mail monticellofem@aol.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Randy Gavin E-mail randyandjengavin@yahoo.com (2017)

2746 STAR CITY, Veterans Park, 20578 Highway 425 South,
Phone 870-628-4332
(C) Brain Abney (2017)
(Q) Curtis Davidson E-mail buddydavidson46@yahoo.com (2017)

4455 PINE BLUFF, 1518 East Harding Ave
(C) Seth R Bennett (2017)
(Q) John T Brown Email: johnb3@cityofpinebluff.com (2017)

4515 MONTICELLO, 148 Veterans Dr. Monticello,
Phone 870-460-5257 Post Home
(C) Keith Jefferson E-mail: jeffersonfamily44@hotmail.com (2017)
(Q) Melvin Kellebrew Email: mgkellebrew@yahoo.com (2017)

4564 WARREN, 210 N. Main ST, Warren,
Phone 870-226-2329
(C) Stacy Myers (2017)
(Q) Billy Burton, E-mail burton7090@sbcglobal.net (2017)

9360 HAMBURG, 1066 Hwy 82 East Hamburg,
Phone 870-334-2216 ** Mail to Commander
(C) Stephen Horsman E-mail shorsman5790@sbcglobal.net (2017)
(Q) Ronnie Rice E-mail ronnie.rice42@yahoo.com (2017)

DISTRICT 13
COMMANDER: Don F Reynolds email: Kaitlynr@centurylink.net (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Richard Maxwell email: richard.maxwell@email.house.gov (2017)

1316 LITTLE ROCK, 2304 Arch Street, Phone 501-374-5250
(C) Arnold Williams Email: wmoddi@att.net (2017)
(Q) James F Rhodes Email: jr.rhodes@att.net (2017)

2935 NORTH LITTLE ROCK, Golden Corral, NLR, 3rd Saturday, 8:15 am ($35.00)
(C) Denny L Dutcher, (2017)
E-mail harleydenny48@yahoo.com
(Q) Lawrence Yoder, (2017) E-mail lyods1@aol.com

4548 JACKSONVILLE, 6704 Old Hwy 67, P O Box 482, 72076,
Ph 501-982-5579 E-mail vfw4548.org
(C) Michael Ritchey
E-mail deptofarkansasvfwchaplain10@gmail.com (2017)
(Q) Jim Gilbert, E-mail email@vfw4548.org (2017)

9095 LITTLE ROCK, 1121 Gamble Rd, 72211,
Ph 501-225-9849
Office 501-224-8037 E-mail vfwpost9095@att.net
(C) James C Smith Email: jcsmith210@sbcglobal.net (2017)
(Q) Thomas Kleck, Email: tlkleck8@att.net (2017)

10442 ROSE CITY, 7101 Hwy 70, PO Box 17009,
Ph 501-945-4116
E-mail: vfw10442@aol.com
(C) Gary Hubbard (2017)
(Q) Charles E Tew Email: vfw10442@yahoo.com (2017)

11474 LEVY, 4400 Lynn Lane 72118,
Ph 501-753-5538
(C) Tommy D Lawson, (2017)
(Q) Michael McAllister, E-mail macfearless1@sbcglobal.net (2017)